Our Staff

Our Staff for academic year 2021/2022:

Mrs P Wade Headteacher
Mr C McCaughley Y2 Teacher and Deputy Headteacher
Mr D Whittaker Y6 Teacher - SENCO
Mrs A Boden Y5 Teacher
Mrs H Duvall Y4 Teacher - Literacy Co-ordinator
Miss H Swift Y3 Teacher
Mr C McCaughley Y2 Teacher (Monday & Tuesday)
Mrs A Atherton Y2 Teacher (Wednesday to Friday)
Miss F Fishwick Y1 Teacher 
Mrs J Leck Reception class Teacher and Foundation Stage Leader
Mrs J Ramsey/Mrs K Morris Nursery class Teacher
Support Staff Teaching Assistants
Mrs J Williams Y6
Mrs S Naylor Y5
Mrs J Welford Y4
Mrs E Cardwell Y3
Mrs L Parker Y2
Mrs M Hunter Y1
Mrs C Kearsley Reception Class
Mrs E Murphy Nursery Class
Mrs K Morris HLTA
Mrs M Forber Support
Mrs J Cowley Support
Other Support Staff  
Mrs A Shepherd Business Manager
Mrs S Follis Clerical Assistant
Mr D Ryder Caretaker
Mid-day Supervisors  
Mrs K Briers Mrs A Eddleston
Mrs S Ahmed Mrs A Gardam
Mrs J Cotham Mrs K Ashurst
Mrs K Briers Mrs K Ashurst
Mrs K Maloney  
School Kitchen Staff  
Mrs A Marsh Cook